Department of Political Science

  • Home -
  • Political Science

Political Science Department


Name  of the department :   Political Science

Year of Establishment :   UG-1964, PG (M.A.) 1997-98

Name of Programmes /Courses offered:   UG -  B.A.;  PG- M.A. (Semester)

Library -                         PG Books 270

Faculty Members -         Ms. Abeda Begam, A.P. HOD 

                                        Dr. Durga Sharma, G.L. 
                                        Ms. Harsha Kushwaha 

No. of Students -             UG - 571,   PG - 19

No. of Meritorious Student -  01 Students (2nd Position Durg University) 

S NoFaculty PhotoFaculty NameQualificationDepartmentDesignationMobile NoProfile
1 Ku. Abeda BegamM.A.Political ScienceAsst. Professor (Political Science)09425559966 View Profile

संविधान की प्रस्तावना महत्व एवं लक्षण पर व्याख्यान

Venue : Govt. Kamla Devi Rathi Girls PG College, Rajnandgaon
Date : 27-11-2020

Click here for details


Political Science Department Photos

Venue : Govt. Kamla Devi Rathi PG Girls College
Date : 10-02-2020

Click here for details